Mass times from Sunday 25th July

Sunday 25th July, Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 28th July11.00 am The Holy Rosary: The Luminous Mysteries12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 30th July, S. Peter Chrysologus12.00 Noon, Mass Sunday 1st August, Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass Fr John Cornish will lead the Parish […]

Week Mass times from Sunday 11th July

Sunday 11th July, Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 14th July, S.Camillus de Lellis11.00am, The Holy Rosary: The Luminous Mysteries12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 16th July, Our Lady of Mount Carmel12.00 Noon, Mass Sunday 18th July, Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Solemn Mass Date for your diary: Saturday 24th July, […]

Mass times from Sunday 4th July

Sunday 4th July, Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 7th July11.00am, Exposition and Simple Benediction12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 9th July12.00 Noon, Mass Sunday 11th July, Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Solemn Mass Date for your diary: Saturday 24th July, 11.00 – 15.00 Kirchentag, our celebration of church day!

Mass times from Saturday 26th June

Saturday 26th JuneAnniversary of Priestly Ordination of Fr John Cornish SSC12.00 Noon, Votive of the Holy Spirit Solemn Mass Sunday 27th June, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Votive of the Apostle Peter Solemn Mass Wednesday 30th June, The First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church11.00am, Exposition and Simple Benediction12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 2nd […]

Week Mass times from Sunday 20th June

Sunday 20th June, Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30am, Junior Church11.00am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 23rd June, S.Ethelreda11.00am, The Holy Rosary: The Joyful Mysteries12.00 Noon, Mass Thursday 24th June, The Nativity of S.John the Baptist12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 25th June12.00 Noon, Mass Saturday 26th JuneAnniversary of Priestly Ordination of Fr John Cornish SSC12.00 Noon, Votive of the […]