Week Mass times for Easter Week

Sunday 4th April, Easter Sunday10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass 5th April, Monday in Easter Week12.00 Noon, Mass 6th April, Tuesday in Easter Week12.00 Noon, Mass 7th April, Wednesday in Easter Week11.00 am, Exposition and Simple Benediction12.00 Noon, Mass 8th April, Thursday in Easter Week12.00 Noon, Mass 9th April, Friday in Easter Week12.00 Noon, […]

Week of Sunday 7th February

Sunday 7th February, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 10th February, S.Scholastica11.00am -11.45am, Exposition and Simple Benediction12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 12th February12.00 Noon, Mass Sunday 14th February, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass If you are coming to church at this time, please remember: […]

Week of Sunday 17th January

Sunday 17th January, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass Wednesday 20th January, S.Sebastian11.00am -11.45am, Exposition and Simple Benediction12.00 Noon, Mass Friday 22nd January, S.Vincent12.00 Noon, Mass Sunday 24th January, Third Sunday in Ordinary Time10.30 am, Junior Church11.00 am, Solemn Mass If you come to church for worship, please take great […]